The others Chakras
chakra-violet
chakra-indigo
chakra-bleu
chakra-vert
chakra-jaune
chakra-orange
chakra-rouge

Throat Chakra

Also known as : Cornucopia Center, Visuddha

Body/Mind Associations :

  • Location

    Base of the throat
  • Color

    Sky blue
  • Parts of the body

    This chakra controls the throat and the neck, and the arms and the hands. It is associated with the brachial or cervical plexus.
  • Endocrine gland

    Thyroid Gland
  • Sense

    Sense of Hearing
  • Consciousness

    The aspects of expressing and receiving. Expressing can be in the form of communicating what one wants and what one feels, or it can be an artistic expression, as an artist painting, a dancer dancing, a musician playing music, using a form for expressing and bringing to the outside what was within. Expressing is related to receiving, as in “Ask, and ye shall receive.”

    This chakra is associated with listening to one’s intuition, which guides one in an optimal flow, in which one sees one’s goals manifest, and it seems that the Universe provides all their needs with no effort on their part at all. It’s a state of Grace. Abundance, therefore, is associated with this chakra, as is the aspect of unconditional receiving necessary to accept the abundance of the Universe.
    This is the first level of consciousness in which one perceives directly another level of Intelligence, and experiences one’s interaction with this other Intelligence.
    Metaphysically, this chakra is related to creativity, creating, manifesting in the physical world the fulfillment of one’s goals.
  • Element

    Ether, as the crossover between the physical world and the world of Spirit. On the physical level, it corresponds to deep space as the most subtle physical element. From the point of view of the Spiritual, it represents the matrix on which physical reality manifests.
    Metaphorically, it represents a person’s relationship with their space, the movie that is playing around them.
  • Musical Note

    G - (Sol)
English

Les autres Chakras
chakra-violet
chakra-indigo
chakra-bleu
chakra-vert
chakra-jaune
chakra-orange
chakra-rouge

Chakra de la Gorge

Appelé aussi: Centre de la Corne d’Abondance, Visuddha

Associations Corps-Esprit :

  • Localisation

    Base de la gorge.
  • Couleur

    Bleu ciel.
  • Parties du corps

    Ce chakra régit la gorge et le cou, les bras et les mains. Il est associé au plexus brachial ou cervical.
  • Glande endocrine

    Glande thyroïde.
  • Sens

    Sens de l’ouïe.
  • Conscience

    Les aspects de l’expression et du recevoir. L’expression peut être dans la façon de communiquer ce que l’on veut et ce que l’on ressent ou par le biais d’une expression artistique tel un peintre qui peint, un danseur qui danse, un musicien qui joue de la musique, utilisant une forme pour exprimer et extérioriser ce qui était à l’intérieur. L’expression est reliée au recevoir sous la forme: " Demandes et tu recevras ".

    Ce chakra est associé à l’écoute de son intuition qui nous guide vers un courant optimal dans lequel on voit la manifestation de ses buts; et il semble que l’Univers répond à nos besoins sans aucun effort de notre part. C’est un état de Grâce. Ainsi, l’abondance est associée à ce chakra tout comme l’aspect du recevoir inconditionnel, nécessaire pour accepter l’abondance de l’Univers.
    C’est aussi le premier niveau de conscience où l’on perçoit directement un autre niveau d’Intelligence et on vit l’interaction avec cet autre plan.
    Du point de vue métaphysique, ce chakra est relié à la créativité, de la manifestation dans le monde physique de l’accomplissement de nos buts.
  • Élément

    L’Éther - comme carrefour entre le monde physique et le monde de l’Esprit. Sur le plan physique, cela correspond à l’espace profond en tant que l’élément physique le plus subtil. A partir de ce point de vue du Spirituel, cela représente la matrice sur laquelle la réalité physique se manifeste.

    Au plan symbolique, cela représente la relation de la personne avec son espace, le film qui est en train de se jouer autour d’elle.
  • Note

    Sol.
Français