The others Chakras
chakra-violet
chakra-indigo
chakra-bleu
chakra-vert
chakra-jaune
chakra-orange
chakra-rouge

Heart Chakra

Also known as : Living Love Center, Anahata

Body/Mind Associations :

  • Location

    Center of the chest
  • Color

    Emerald Green
  • Parts of the body

    This Chakra is associated with the heart and the blood circulatory system, and the cardiac plexus, as well as the lungs and the entire chest area.
  • Endocrine gland

    Thymus Gland, controlling the immune system.
  • Sense

    Sense of touch, in its aspect of relating to the person inside the body, and distinct from the sensation of the Orange Chakra, which is more about the sensation one feels from their own body. Hugging, therefore, is a Heart Chakra activity. When one hugs, one is aware of what the person inside the other body feels, and they are aware of what you feel inside your body, and there is a sense of relating to the person inside the body. Sensitivity about being touched indicates heart chakra sensitivity.
  • Consciousness

    Perceptions of love, relationships (relating) with people close to your heart, e.g. partner, siblings, parents, children. Difficulty with breathing, or with the lungs, the organs of air, indicates tension in the Heart Chakra. A person’s relationship with air reflects their relationship with love.

    AIDS is a problem with the person’s perceptions of love, since it is the immune system which is affected. The person feels that their lifestyle separates them from those they love, often because of societal judgment.
  • Element

    Air
  • Musical Note

    F - (Fa)
English

Les autres Chakras
chakra-violet
chakra-indigo
chakra-bleu
chakra-vert
chakra-jaune
chakra-orange
chakra-rouge

Chakra du Cœur

Appelé aussi: Centre de l’Amour Vivant, Anahata

Associations Corps-Esprit :

  • Localisation

    Centre de la poitrine
  • Couleur

    Vert émeraude
  • Parties du corps

    Ce chakra est associé au cœur et au système circulatoire sanguin, au plexus cardiaque ainsi qu’aux poumons et à la toute la zone de la poitrine.
  • Glande endocrine

    Le Thymus, glande qui régit le système immunitaire.
  • Sens

    Le sens du toucher dans la relation à la personne à l'intérieur du corps et distinct de la sensation du Chakra Orange, qui relève plutôt de la sensation que l’on a de son corps. Prendre quelqu'un dans ses bras (en anglais: hug) est une action du Chakra du Cœur. Quand on prend quelqu'un dans ses bras, on est conscient de ce que la personne ressent à l'intérieur de son corps et elle est consciente de ce que vous sentez à l'intérieur du vôtre. Il y a un sens d'être en relation avec la personne à l'intérieur du corps. La sensibilité à se laisser toucher indique une sensibilité du chakra du cœur.
  • Conscience

    Perceptions d'amour, relations (établir un lien) avec des personnes proches de son cœur, partenaires, frères et sœurs, parents, enfants. Les problèmes au niveau de la respiration, des poumons et les voies aériennes, indiquent une tension dans le Chakra du Cœur. La relation d'une personne avec l'air reflète sa relation avec l'amour.

    Le SIDA représente un problème au niveau des perceptions de l’amour qu’a la personne puisque c'est le système immunitaire qui est affecté. Le mode de vie de la personne la sépare de ceux qu'elle aime.
  • Élément

    Air.
  • Note

    Fa.
Français