The instructors

Annick Brofman

President of the Brofman Foundation
Seminars taught: Body-Mirror System - Vision Workshop - Languages: French - English

+33 (0)6 82 25 88 68 - angel@healer.ch


Annick discovered Martin Brofman's seminars in 1989. She heals neck pain, allergies. She leaves her job as a social worker to devote herself to healing and teaching the Body-Mirror System and the Vision Workshop that she has shared around the world since 1991.

Let us love without counting, let us love without waiting, let us love without judging. Love fills in the gaps, restores the bonds, heals all evils. Come on - Let's love each other for good.

Anne-Birte Christensen

Seminars taught: Body-Mirror System - Vision Workshop - Languages: Danish - German - English

+45 23 84 66 11 - abchristensen@gmx.net


Anne-Birte Christensen became an instructor in 1990. She was born in Denmark, studied history and social anthropology. She experienced healing by surprising her dentist, healing the bone of her jaw that had dissolved around a tooth. She lived for a long time in Germany, where she became Heilpraktiker – a health practitioner in natural medicine - she teaches the Body-Mirror System and the Vision Workshop.

Everyone deserves to be loved. You too !

Jérôme Gadeyne

Seminar taught: Body-Mirror System - Language: French

+33 (0)6 03 36 26 64 - jerome.gadeyne@gmail.com


It is by learning the tools developed by Martin Brofman during his healing process that Jérôme decides to use energy for healing. He heals severe allergies, heavy nosebleeds and improves his vision to the point of no longer wearing glasses or contact lenses. He then decided to teach the method developed by Martin.

"Time" is a permanent moment in a state of movement, everything happens now

Philippe Hannetelle

Seminars taught: Body-Mirror System - Vision Workshop - Language: French - English

+33 (0)6 30 78 43 29 - healer@web.de


Philippe Hannetelle met Martin Brofman in 1990. Through the tools Martin teaches him, he heals himself of nearsightedness and astigmatism in particular and turns to the teaching of these philosophies and techniques and becomes an instructor of the Mirror Body System in 1990 and the Vision Workshop in 1998.

Be vigilant, walk consciously and everything is set up in the flow of life.

Viola Schöpe

Seminar taught: Body-Mirror System - Language: German

+49 (0)178 56 237 23 - violaschoepe@web.de


Viola Schöpe has been interested in psychology and bioenergy for more than 30 years. She has practiced meditation, energy work and Shiatsu. In 1991, she met the american healer Martin Brofman and the healing technique he developed "The Body-Mirror System". Thanks to this method, she was able to heal herself of various symptoms, including hay fever and a deviation of the spine as well as many personal problems. Since completing her training with Martin Brofman in 1994, she has been a graduate instructor of the "Body-Mirror System" and teaches seminars in Germany, Switzerland and Austria.

If it is useful to know the connections that exist between everything, it helps even more to live it with all your heart. Then the wonder of this world will be revealed to you.
English

Les instructeurs

Annick Brofman

Présidente de la Fondation Brofman
Stages enseignés : Système Corps-Miroir - Atelier de la Vue - Langues : Français - Anglais

+33 (0)6 82 25 88 68 - angel@healer.ch


Annick découvre les stages de Martin Brofman en 1989. Elle guérit de cervicalgies, d’allergies. Elle quitte son travail d’assistante sociale pour se consacrer à la guérison et l’enseignement des méthodes Système Corps-Miroir et Ateliers de la vue qu’elle partage dans le monde entier depuis 1991.

Aimons sans compter, aimons sans attendre, Aimons sans juger. L’amour comble les manques, restaurent les liens, guérit tous les maux. Allez - Aimons-nous les uns les autres pour de bon.

Anne-Birte Christensen

Stages enseignés : Système Corps-Miroir - Atelier de la Vue - Langues : Danois - Allemand - Anglais

+45 23 84 66 11


Anne-Birte Christensen est devenue instructrice en 1990. Elle est née au Danemark, a étudié l’histoire et l’anthropologie sociale. Elle a expérimenté la guérison en surprenant son dentiste, guérissant l’os de sa mâchoire qui s’était dissous autour d’une dent. Elle a vécu longtemps en Allemagne, où elle est devenue Heilpraktiker – praticien de santé en médecines naturelles – Elle enseigne le Système Corps-Miroir et l’Atelier de la Vue.

Tout le monde mérite d'être aimé. Vous aussi !

Jérôme Gadeyne

Stage enseigné : Système Corps-Miroir - Langue : Français

+33 (0)6 03 36 26 64


C’est en apprenant les outils développés par Martin Brofman lors de son processus de guérison que Jérôme décide d’utiliser l’énergie pour la guérison. Il se guérit d’allergies fortes, de saignements de nez abondants et améliore sa vue au point de ne plus porter de lunettes ni de lentilles de contact. Il décide par la suite d’enseigner la méthode développée par Martin.

Le "temps" est un instant permanent en état de mouvement, tout se passe maintenant.

Philippe Hannetelle

Stages enseignés : Système Corps-Miroir - Atelier de la Vue - Langue : Français - Anglais

+33 (0)6 30 78 43 29


Philippe Hannetelle rencontre Martin Brofman en 1990. A travers les outils que Martin lui enseigne, il se guérit de la myopie et de l’ astigmatisme en particulier et se tourne vers l’enseignement de ces philosophies et de ces techniques et devient instructeur du Système du Corps-Miroir en 1990 et de l’Atelier de la Vue en 1998.

Sois vigilant, marche consciemment et tout se met en place dans le flux de la vie.

Viola Schöpe

Stage enseigné : Système Corps-Miroir - Langue : Allemand

+49 (0)178 56 237 23


Viola Schöpe s’est intéressée depuis plus de 30 ans à la psychologie et à la bioénergie. Elle a pratiqué la méditation, le travail énergétique et le Shiatsu. En 1991, elle rencontre le guérisseur américain Martin Brofman et la technique de guérison qu’il a développé « Le Système du Corps-Miroir ». Grace à cette méthode, elle a pu se guérir de différents symptômes, parmi lesquels le rhume des foins et une déviation de la colonne vertébrale ainsi que de nombreux problèmes personnels. Depuis le fin de sa formation avec Martin Brofman en 1994, elle est instructrice diplomée du « Système du Corps-Miroir et enseigne des séminaires en Allemagne, Suisse et Autriche.

S'il est utile de connaître les connexions qui existent entre tout, cela aide encore plus de le vivre avec tout son cœur. Alors la merveille de ce monde te sera révélée.
Français